Uncategorized

NaMoPo Day 26

iv the emperor
(iv the emperor)
ice blue eyes wirey blonde hair laugh lines

in a sun drenched face

the slowly thickening body of an aging athlete

you control the tempo of my heartbeat the fire

under my skin my arms pinned

behind me you control

me completely sir

you grab me by the hair & pull me into the bedroom

you love this you say admit it

you pull my hair even tighter

admit it bitch you have to hit me before

i will tell you how much i love doing this all of this

kneeling before you tears

streaming down my face

sir

© polly macdavid

cross-posted (in a slightly different form) at http://silverapplequeen.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

