Uncategorized

genesis 3:7

 

 

apples turning

 

(genesis 3:7)

 

your soft voice covers me          your low voice
       lets me know       how your head is at where
i’ll find a way         let me toke off that bowl
where i’ll find away                        words of love

 

i can never say
& did adam & eve   really    love  each  other
or  did  they  simply  party  their  lives  away
in  search  of  the  garden             here

 

have another bite of my apple
oh  well it’s nothing now        just pass me that bowl
                words of love just smoke in my brain
& i’ll make like i forget         i love you

 

john
sweet john

One thought on “genesis 3:7

  1. Pingback: genesis 3:7 | silverapplequeen

Leave a Reply

